Feed on

Brian Kelly from Notre Dame has been named ‘Coach of the Year’ by the Football Writers Association of America. Other Notre Dame coaches to receive this honor are Lou Holtz, Ara Parseghian and Charlie Weiss.

One Response to “Brian Kelly Named Coach of the Year”

  1. Cazare In Bucuresti

    I love it when people come together and share opinions.
    Great blog, stick with it!

Leave a Reply